Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Break - No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Handbell - Festival Pl.
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Festival Place

Option 2 - Hand Bell Students grade 5 and 6

Festival Place

Sherwood Park

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
DARE - Grade 6
Grades 4 - 6 F/T
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Agora Strathcona County

Scratch

Agora Strathcona County

401 Festival Place

Thursday, April 25, 2019
CBN/Trustee Visit
Time: 12:55 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm

Staff Meeting

Monday, May 6, 2019
Grade 2 Symphony
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - FLA Part A
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - ELA Part A
Time: 12:00 am
ECS - Valley Zoo
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Valley Zee

All ECS Class to the Zoo

13315 Bueno Vista Road

Edmonton

Gr. 2L field trip
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Sherwood Park

Millennium Place

Mme Lambert's class 

Active School Challenge Winner

Monday, May 13, 2019
Class and Staff Picture
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Class picture
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Development Day - No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Parent Council
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ECSC/ECPLA

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Kindergarten Information Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm

Staff Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Grade Six's - Botanical Grdns.
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: U of A Botanical Gardens

U of A Botanical Gardens

51222 AB-60

Spruce Grove

Friday, June 14, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - FLA Part B
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - ELA Part B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Math Part A & B
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Friday, June 21, 2019
Indigenous Peoples of Canada Day
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Grade 6 Camp
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grade 6 Camp
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School for Students
Report Cards Sent Home
Time: 4:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day of School for Certificated Staff